T.I. And Tiny: A Family Hustle Sneak Peek

My favorite hip-hop couple is back on tv and in the sneak peek of T.I. & Tiny‘s new reality show, we see T.I. disciplining his children about calling themselves light skinned and not white and playing “booty tag” with girls, having a funny and romantic dinner with wife Tameka, fights at the club, and teaching his son how to perform.

 “I got 6 kids and my old lady depending on my hustle,” T.I. said in the sneak peek.  I can’t make 1 single mistake.  Family is priority #1.  Now that I’m back home, I’m gonna make sure we’re a bigger and better family than ever before.”

He adds: “The most important thing to me in the world: God, family, hustle, in that order.”

The show airs on Dec. 5 on VH1

Posted on November 30, 2011, in Entertainment, TV and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

