Law By Sheree

Last night, Bravo TV aired a special episode of The Real Housewives Of Atlanta…I don’t blog about the foolishness BUT this episode has issues that run deeper than your regular entertainment fix.

I don’t know where I should start, so I’m just going to let my fingers flow and let my mind take me where I need to go. This particular episode was about Sheree taking her ex-husband, Bob Whitfield, to court over non child support payments for the last 4 yrs. We see Sheree driving what is a “new” Porsche and trying on expensive label clothes to wear to court BUT her child is sleeping on an air mattress! (Atlanta is the land of pretend)

This is the problem I have with her , instead of buying Hermes purses, 50-11 Gucci, Prada, Chanel shoes, designing a failed She By Sheree  clothing line and most currently Chateau Sheree…why didn’t you save your money(before and after the divorce)? What woman walks out the house dressed like an A-list actress but doesn’t have enough money to provide for her children. Sheree, you need not to be so concerned with NeNe’s missing teeth but you need to be on her grind plan because the woman is getting paid.

None of your business ventures have worked accordingly and not too many people really care if you appear at a function or not. I have an idea for you….GET A JOB! Clearly after the first year or two when you saw that Bob wasn’t going to handle his responsibilities, it was then up to you to handle yours. It doesn’t matter if it’s a man or woman but I cannot stand a trifling parent. While there is blame to go around, stop blaming Bob for everything and start looking in the mirror.

I would never go 4 yrs without receiving support and the first chance I get I’m putting someone in jail. You can’t get mad at Phaedra for the outcome of the hearing because you had choices. It’s very clear that your choices are very poor and are in a major need of correcting. Maybe it comes from you mother, no way I would have my child waiting on a Speak and Spell every year for Christmas, I would buy it myself. Who really knows!

Also, you had NO business speaking ill about your child’s father in front of him. Although YOU don’t like him, NEVER project your feeling onto your children. He shouldn’t hear anything negative about his father openly but if he asks certain things tell the truth without being nasty.

This episode really made me upset because too many women like Sheree have their priorities mixed up…focus on your children first and then worry about worldly things.

Posted on December 14, 2011, in Entertainment, Life, TV and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

