My Favorite Super Bowl Commerical 2012

There seemed to be a running theme for the Super Bowl commercial’s last night…dogs! Dogs ruled the TV and the one that I liked best was Man’s Best Friend by Doritos. The word on the street is that the spot cost $20 to make but I highly doubt it. If you wanted a 30 second spot, you had to divvy up 3.2 millions dollars…with that kind of money, there are a lot of companies that are 3.2 million dollars short that delivered forgettable ad’s.

Hopefully next year, companies will bring back the creativity.  

What was your favorite commerical?

Posted on February 6, 2012, in Sports, TV and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. The naked M&M ad and the Audi vampire killer ad. The M&M ad may have been silly but it made me laugh for a long time. The M&M and the Audi are the two ads that clearly have stayed with me while others did not.

    • i didn’t see those, i’ll youtube them. The Fiat caught my attention b/c I didn’t expect it. Other than that, I was bored with the overall experience…well the party I was at was on point. LOL

Leave a Reply

