Human Hourglass: Model With A 20 Inch Waist

Fellas do you find this attractive?

Nothing about this screams SEXY or HEALTHY or NORMAL

This is Russian model, Ioana Spangenberg, with a waist of just 20 inches.(She has a height of 5’6) She insists that she eats three square meals a day, including fatty foods such as crisps, pizza and kebas.

Spangenberg  told The Sun: ‘No one seems to believe it, but every day i eat three big meals and I snack on chocolate and crisps all the time. ‘I just have a small stomach. It’s a bit like a gastric band, if I eat too much I feel sick’.

From birth, she had a normal baby size, weighing seven pounds but only saw her body transform into it’s current state when she was a teenager. When she was 13 she would get friends to put their hands completely around her 15in waist. She says she has tried to fatten up, eating sweets like Mars bars to do so, but to no avail.

I don’t want to call her a liar but something in the milk isn’t clean…this isn’t “natural”

‘In Romania it is better to be overweight, because that means you are from a wealthy family.’

In 2006, she she finally became comfortable in her own skin when she meet her husband. He encouraged her to become a model after photographs he posted of her online received a fantastic reaction. ‘I would still like to gain weight so I don’t look so shocking. And now that I live in Germany I can’t get enough pizza or kebabs.’

I had to stop the video after a few seconds in, the sight of her walking around was making me feel some kind of way. Peep the video for yourself. 

Posted on February 8, 2012, in Beauty, Comedy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

