Move Over Sue Sylvester, Roz Washington Is Here

Did you miss NeNe Leakes on Glee last night? Well you can see her here:

I have to admit, I haven’t watched Glee at all and I haven’t watched when NeNe has been on…a forgetful mind is a terrible thing to waste.

Leakes is the newest face at Glee‘s McKinley High and guest starred on Tuesday night’s episode as synchronized-swimming coach Roz Washington.

To my surprise, she did a good job. The writers did a great job of giving her lines that people can envision her saying.  “I am an Olympian. I won this bronze damn Olympic medal in Beijing, China. I had noodles with the president, and a threesome with Michael Phelps.”

My favorite line was “What you need to do is wake up and smell the menopause,” Roz’s response to Sue’s suggestion she was having a baby. 

According to reports, Leakes will revisit the role later this season.

Hi Haters!

 

Posted on February 8, 2012, in Comedy, Entertainment, TV, Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

