Lil Mo Is Back…New Music: I Love Me Ft. Tweet

 

Lil Mo and Tweet are back!!!! The two songbirds have decided to team up for Lil Mo’s song titled “I Love Me“. The single will be featured on Lil Mo’s new album titled “P.S. I Love Me

Lil Mo’s album and new single tackles the issue of domestic violence and empowerment of women. Lil Mo had this to say about her single and new album below:

My album is about empowering women in every area of their lives. Everyone will enjoy the video.

Lil Mo is currently on a multi-city promo tour in support of her new album and is appearing on network affiliate morning shows, visiting radio stations and performing at special events in all of the markets. Check out her new video below

With SWV, Brandy and Monica coming back on the scene…does this mean that the 90’s R&B is back? I so miss the days of real music.

Posted on March 18, 2012, in Entertainment, Music, Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I sure hope so. I love me some 90’s music and early 00’s. Lil’ Mo is a singing behind.

Leave a Reply

